• Overview
  • Details

211 Synthetic Pointed Liner Brush

A thin eye liner brush with a fine point that can apply thick or thin precise lines.

€22.00
17 cm
Full Description
A thin, pointed eye liner brush that tapers into a fine tip. The M∙A∙C 211S Brush can flexibly apply thick or thin precise lines. Perfect with any formula. M·A·C professional brushes are hand-sculpted and assembled using high-quality materials. Our 100% synthetic brushes incorporate the latest innovations in fibre technology for superior performance and improved longevity.
Key Claims and Benefits
• 100% vegan• Hand-sculpted and assembled using the finest-quality materials• Expertly engineered with high-grade synthetic fibres that are more resistant to breakage compared to natural hair• Non-porous fibres that are easier to clean• Made with nickel-plated brass ferrules and multi-lacquered wood handles
Usage
Slowly glide the brush along skin to create the desired line or graphic design you want, in a similar manner that you would use a fine paint brush. CARING TIPSProper care will maintain the integrity and quality of the bristles so they continue to deliver perfectly consistent results over time.Daily Care: Clean brushes using a soft cloth or a towel dampened with M∙A∙C Brush Cleanser. Gently wipe brush head over the cloth until all makeup has been removed. Weekly Care: Wash brushes using M∙A∙C Brush Cleanser and warm water. Wet the head, making sure the brush head is pointed downward to prevent water from seeping into the barrel, as you gently massage the fibres lightly with your fingers – working toward the tip. Rinse well. Carefully squeeze excess water from the brush head, wipe on a soft towel and gently arrange fibres back into their original shape. Lay flat on a fresh towel and allow brush to dry naturally. Do not stand up or use until completely dry.
Ingredients
Add to Favourites
Added
Temp Out of Stock
Coming soon
Sorry, this item is inactive.
Sold Out
Available ::release_date::

Works Well With

Product Ratings

Realest Reviews

• Aperçu
  • Détails

211 Synthetic Pointed Liner Brush

A thin eye liner brush with a fine point that can apply thick or thin precise lines.

22,00 €
17 cm
Description complète
A thin, pointed eye liner brush that tapers into a fine tip. The M∙A∙C 211S Brush can flexibly apply thick or thin precise lines. Adapté à toutes les textures. M·A·C professional brushes are hand-sculpted and assembled using high-quality materials. Nos pinceaux 100% synthétiques intègrent les dernières innovations en matière de technologie des fibres pour des performances supérieures et une longévité accrue.
Principaux atouts
•100% vegan • Taillés à la main et confectionnés à partir de matériaux de la plus belle qualité • Conçu avec des fibres synthétiques de haute qualité, plus résistantes à la casse que les cheveux naturels • Des fibres non poreuses et plus faciles à nettoyer •Les manches sont en bois et les viroles en laiton nickelé
Utilisation
Slowly glide the brush along skin to create the desired line or graphic design you want, in a similar manner that you would use a fine paint brush. CONSEILS D'ENTRETIEN Des soins appropriés maintiendront l'intégrité et la qualité des poils afin qu'ils continuent à fournir des résultats de bons résultats au fil du temps. Soins quotidiens : Nettoyez les brosses à l'aide d'un chiffon doux ou d'une serviette humidifiée avec M∙A∙C Brush Cleanser. Passez délicatement le pinceau sur la serviette jusqu'à ce qu'il n'y ait plus de résidus de maquillage. Soins hebdomadaires : Lavez les brosses en utilisant M∙A∙C Brush Cleanser et de l'eau chaude. Mouillez la tête, en veillant à ce que la tête de la brosse soit dirigée vers le bas pour empêcher l'eau de s'infiltrer dans le tonneau, en massant légèrement les fibres avec vos doigts - en allant vers la pointe. Rincez bien. Pressez délicatement l'excès d'eau de la tête de la brosse, essuyez-la sur une serviette douce et remettez doucement les fibres dans leur forme initiale. Étendez à plat sur une serviette fraîche et laissez la brosse sécher naturellement. Ne pas se lever ou utiliser avant d'être complètement sec.
Ingrédients
Ajouter aux favoris
Ajouté
Temporairement en rupture de stock
Bientôt disponible
Désolé, cet article est inactif.
Épuisé
Disponible ::date_sortie::

Articles à associer

Les avis des produits

Avis Clients